Gina Lollobrigida - Website about the most bautiful actress Gina Lollobrigida. Here you could find her biography, filmography,photo gallery, interview, wallpapers, links and much more. Gina gina Lollobrigida la Lolla actress actor woman girl biography filmography interview appearances pictures photos beautiful movie cinema star film tv video wrona Gina Lollobrigida

       Gina Lollobrigida |Filmography |Buona Sera, Mrs. Campbell                    go_home


Original title: 1968 (1969) Buona Sera, Mrs. Campbell
English: Buona Sera, Mrs. Campbell
German: Buona Sera, Mrs. Campbell
Polish: Dobranoc signora Campbell

Directed by
Melvin Frank

Writing credits
Melvin Frank &
Denis Norden &
Sheldon Keller

Cast (in credits order) verified as complete
Gina Lollobrigida      Carla Campbell
Shelley Winters      Shirley Newman
Phil Silvers      Phil Newman
Peter Lawford      Justin Young
Telly Savalas      Walter Braddock
Lee Grant      Fritzie Braddock
Janet Margolin      Gia Campbell
Marian McCargo      Lauren Young (as Marian Moses)
Naomi Stevens      Rosa
Renzo Palmer      Mayor
Giovanna Galletti      Countess
James Mishler      Stubby
Dale Cummings      Pete
Philippe Leroy      Vittorio

Produced by
C.O. Erickson      executive producer
Melvin Frank      producer

Original Music by
Andrew Frank (song "San Forino March")
Riz Ortolani

Cinematography by
Gábor Pogány (as Gabor Pogany)

Film Editing by
Bill Butler

Art Direction by
Arrigo Equini

Set Decoration by
Giuseppe Chevalier

Costume Design by
Morton Haack

Makeup Department
Gabriella Borzelli      hair stylist
Amato Garbini      makeup artist

Production Management
Luciano Piperno      production manager
Giorgio Zambon      production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Franco Cirino      first assistant director
Robert Lawrence      second unit director

Art Department
Cloudia      continuity sketches (as Claudia Bassett)

Sound Department
Bill Creed      sound editor
David Hildyard      sound
Gerry Humphreys      sound re-recording engineer
Walter Nelson      sound editor

Other crew
Yvonne Axeworthy      script supervisor
Anna Maria Feo      wardrobe (as Anna Maria Fea)
Andrew Frank      lyricist: "San Forino March"
Robert Lawrence      editorial supervisor
Riz Ortolani      conductor
Idelmo Simonelli      camera operator
Constance Willis      script supervisor (as Constance M. Willis)

Other info:
Runtime: 108 min
Country: USA
Language: English
Color: Color (Technicolor)
Sound Mix: Mono
Certification: Finland:K-12 / Sweden:Btl / USA:M / Argentina:Atp